Church Services 


 

Hampstead Norreys Church Outline Diary 2016  

 

Date / Time 

Event / Service 

Venue 

 

 

 

Thursday 5 May
7.30pm
 

Ascension Day Team Service 

Frilsham Church 

Saturday 14 May 

3.30pm  

Messy Church: Pentecost 

Compton Village Hall 

Sunday 29 May 10am 

Team Service 

East Ilsley Church 

Saturday 18 June 

PCC invited to PMC gathering 

TBC 

Sunday 19 June - pm 

Fundraiser: Open Gardens 

Around the Village 

Saturday 2 July 

10pm 

Play: The Somme 

St. Marys 

Sunday 3 July 

2pm 

Church Fete 

The Manor’s garden 

Sunday 10 July - pm 

Hand bells concert 

St Marys 

Sunday 31 July 10am 

Team Service 

Cold Ash Church 

Sunday 4 September 

11am 

3 Mary’s Festival – shared worship and celebrations with the parishes of East Ilsley and Compton 

TBC 

Sunday 8 October 

Fundraiser: Auction 

TBC 

Sunday 9 October 11am 

Harvest Festival Family Service 

St Marys 

Sunday 30 October 10am 

Team Service with hand bells  

St Marys 

Sunday 30 October 

Lives Remembered: a service to remember those who have died 

St Marys 

Sunday 13 November 

10.45am 

Act of Remembrance followed by Family Service at 11.15am.  

St Marys 

Sunday 11 December 4pm 

Christingle Service 

St Marys 

Sunday 18 December 6.30pm 

Carol Service 

St Marys 

Christmas Eve - 5pm 

Crib Service 

St Marys 

Christmas Day - 9.30am 

Family Communion for Christmas Day 

St Marys 

 

 

 

NB: Christmas Services subject to reconfirmation following Team planning for Christmas in September.  

Updated by Revd Luci Heyn 05/5/16  

 

 

You are welcome to contact the vicar, Revd Luci Heyn on (01635) 578716

 

This site is still under development

Whilst development continues please fill in the form below if you would like any information about the church
or would like t
o be added to the circulation list to receive our monthly e-newsletter.

If you join the e-mail list then you will automatically be informed when the site goes live.

 

Send us your enquiry or request to be added to our mailing list
When you have filled in the form please click the submit button
 
 
 
Follow us on Facebook  Facebook Link